totalforsale.blogg.se

Prophesy of pendor lady in waiting
Prophesy of pendor lady in waiting







prophesy of pendor lady in waiting

OKīut then the quests take breadcrumbs for a new low even for blizzard. Something something releasing Cthulhu #4. spiked disc? into the ocean for reasons that aren't explained, and then the new crab-naga and naga-octopus models hit the boats with a city. The first cinematic kicks off in the middle of some plot to follow a. Even for an expansion that wasn't very good in the first place. Updated things on the blizzard launcher and found they gave me 3 days free on WoW (presumably for the update or whatever).

prophesy of pendor lady in waiting

I was surprised Steam granted me a refund even though I was about 4 hours over the 2 hour limit. I can't do Mordhau, that community is so toxic it just turned me completely off. At the time I was stuck with a PS4 and now I've got a good PC that can easily run it, so I think that is also part of the reason why I'm having more fun. However, the Mainstory for FO4 isn't as bad as I thought it was the first time I tried to play through it 4 years ago. TBF, i consider Far Harbour a better game for story telling then what we've got with the mainline in 4.įor me overall i am still stuck with mordhau atm.įH is one of the best expansions they've put out, it felt on par with a lot of New Vegas.

prophesy of pendor lady in waiting

I seriously do not understand the hate this thing has gotten. I'm also working on Inqusitor Martyr, which is a great game.

prophesy of pendor lady in waiting

With that in mind, I guess I should actually play through the main quest for Skyrim too, since I've never gotten past the greybeards opening thing because I spent too much time roaming the wilds and hoarding crafting items and weapons. At least it's better than the hot mess that was the "story" of FO3. They're not as bad as I'd feared, but still pretty bland when compared to New Vegas. You will also gain a point of honor if you accept the reward, two points if you refuse it you will lose five points if the lord defeats you in the duel.Togusa wrote: Finally decided to do the main quest lines for Fallout 4. If you win, you'll lose a lot of relationship points with the lord and gain a lot with the lady, who also gives you a reward (usually 3000 denars) whether you are victorious or not. You must visit that lord and challenge him to a one-on-one duel in the tournament area. Ladies can offer a quest in which you must defend the honor of the lady and defeat the lord that sullied her name. Poems can be learned to woo them.Ī lady can also improve your relationship with a lord of that faction, at the price of one thousand denars per relationship point. The player can also marry ladies who are not already married, can dedicate a tournament to a lady, and can proclaim love to them. Ladies are lord's wives, daughters, and sisters in the land of Pendor.Ī lady can be asked to talk about herself and her relationship to her lord.









Prophesy of pendor lady in waiting